PaxBlog

 

 

Departments

 

Parish Outreach

 

Relief & Development

 

Missions

 

Advocacy

 

______________________________

 

Special Initiatives

 

 

 

 

like us on facebook

http://www.facebook.com/paxjoliet

Promote Your Page Too 

 

Follow paxjoliet on Twitter 

 

Sign Up for Our Newsletter and Action Alerts
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
 

Office for Human Dignity Staff    

 

 If for any reason you need to get in contact with us, we have supplied a list of contact information below.

 

Name Position Contact Info.
Natalie Bayci University Mission - The Philippines, Coordinator

nbayci@dioceseofjoliet.org

Bruce Carlson Missions Coordinator bcarlson@dioceseofjoliet.org
  Catholic Construction Corps Coordinator  
Jeanne Pirc

Mission Assistant - Travel, Logistics, Recruitment and Applications

jpirc@dioceseofjoliet.org

 

Volunteer Needed Medical Mission Supply Chain Coordinator  
Thomas Garlitz Director garlitz@dioceseofjoliet.org
Tom Goebel

Pilgrimage Coordinator

thosgoebel@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Jackson

Coordinator - Relief and Development Programs:

Campaign for Human Development / Catholic Relief Services / STEP / Holy Childhood

sjackson@dioceseofjoliet.org

Alexandra Fedosenko

Respect Life Coordinator afedosenko@dioceseofjoliet.org
Sr. Nancy Schramm Missions Formation Director nschramm@dioceseofjoliet.org
Larry Lissak Navajo Mission Co-Coordinator lalissak@comcast.net
Terry McGuire Pilgrimage Coordinator mcgconsult@comcast.net
Kevin O'Donnell University Mission - Sucre Bolivia, Coordinator kodonnell@dioceseofjoliet.org
     
Keith Michael Estrada Justice and Peace Coordinator kestrada@dioceseofjoliet.org
Mary Scholp Administrative Assistant mscholp@dioceseofjoliet.org
     
Victor Trinkus M.D. Medical Director  
  National Disaster Team Coordinator  
Vacant Sucre, Bolivia Desk  
     
Committees of the Justice and Peace Ministry
     
Catholic Campaign for Human Development Grants Committee
Catholic Construction Corps Advisory and Selection Committee
Cooperation Committee (Inter-Agency Committee to Promote Social Justice)
Diocesan Committee on the Environment
Joliet Diocese Social Justice Coalition
JustFaith Advisory Committee
Medical Missions Advisory and Selection Committee
Peace Day Planning Committee
Restorative Justice Committee

 

Justice and Peace Ministry

101 W. Airport Road.

Romeoville, Illinois 60446

815-834-4028

fax 815-838-8129

 

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

Copyright 2013 | Office for Human Dignity